Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Simon Briggs

Simon Briggs, 23 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: October 26, 2017
Last Updated: June 21, 2018
Last Signed In: January 25, 2018

Companion Ad:
Honestly I haven't really thought about a companion but I'd be more than happy to join forces with somebody if they're interested. Give me a shout :)

Next Destination(s):
Heading into the world. All the way from small town Wales

Helper Description:
I am currently available from this point onwards. Currently living in Wales, UK.
I have a multitude of skills and experience across many fields.
I have worked cleaning a hospital on and off for the past six years. I also have experience in gardening, landscaping, painting and removals which I gained during my working holiday in Australia. Whilst in Australia I also spent five months on a construction site labouring in the hot sun. So I am no stranger to hard work and am happy to get my hands dirty and even happier to learn new skills.