Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Maelie Maeliea

Maelie Maeliea, 32 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: February 16, 2016
Last Updated: May 18, 2018
Last Signed In: May 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi! If you are looking for someone open minded, always ready to be useful, who like to discuss (during the work and after around a drink)...

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
Dear Host,

After having cycling New Zealand for the last 2 months, I am looking for a new kind of experience on the South Island!

I will be glad to help you with any-kind of job excepting killing animals : cleaning/housekeeping, babysitting (including homework supervision), gardening, taking care of animals, ...

I am a cheerful, tidy and open minded person who will be happy to help you :)
During my free time, I like cooking, watching movies/documentaries, trekking, hiking, skiing, figure skating (practiced at competition level for many years), dancing, and tchating about any subject!