Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Grattier Pauline

Grattier Pauline, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: October 24, 2016
Last Updated: December 2, 2017
Last Signed In: January 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
From November, I would like if its possible a companion to share a winter trip accross British Colombia.

Helper Description:
IMPORTANT : Not available

Hi Everyone !
I'm a french girl who came in Vancouver Island with a working visa. I would like to explore more and more Canada. I'm looking for a host in those 2 location to discover canadian lifestyle and meet new people.
I love sharing family life, learn new things. I was in a homestay in Toronto with a sweet grandma' for 3 months, and I loved spend time cooking with her, play board games, our conversation were so rich and interresting. Now, I'm living in another homestay in Victoria, in a retirement couple and I love too. It's so nice to be a part of a canadian family, help for cooking, gardening, and just share warm and funny moments with them.
I also love animals, I practiced horse riding for 5 years.
I'm an easy-going person and very versatile, always with the smile and energy. I don't mind working outside and inside.

I have :
- a working visa for 2 years
- a private insurrance
- a driver license

So, I'm looking forward to meet you !