Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Reema Shah

Reema Shah, 27 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: February 4, 2009
Last Updated: December 6, 2017
Last Signed In: April 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking for companions to travel internationally between between winter and summer of 2018.

Next Destination(s):
USA and Canada!

Helper Description:
Hello! I'm a 32 year old female based in New York who is looking for volunteer opportunities for winter and summer of 2018 (between July and September). I currently work full time, but have flexibility to take off one to two weeks at a time. I have prior volunteer experience as a hostel worker in Faro, Portugal where I was responsible for managing the front desk, helping guests feel welcome and occasionally cooking and cleaning. I'm very responsible, a team player, hard working and adaptable to all types of situations. Most importantly, I love to learn from others and explore new skills.

I'm open to all locations, but the Canada/US would be preferable as I canít take off more than 2 weeks at a time.

I have very good communication skills and computer/web skills and am open to teaching. I'm also very comfortable in a kitchen and love to cook.

Thank you for considering me!