help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Megan Tatham

Megan Tatham, 18 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: October 3, 2019
Last Updated: February 14, 2020
Last Signed In: February 19, 2020

Companion Ad:
Hi, I'm visiting Melbourne for just over a week. I'm available to explore the city with other people from 25th April to 2nd May. I'm only available on those dates as before then I'm visiting family and I'm hopefully going on the great ocean road in May. (Though if someone would like to drive with me on the great ocean road to split the costs let me know) Best place to contact me for a fast response is on insta or twitter. Instagram: megan.tatham Twitter: tathammegan

Next Destination(s):
Going to Melbourne in April, currently in London

Helper Description:
I currently live in London, UK. I plan to travel in various places to volunteer for non-profits and to also help locals out in exchange for a place to stay so I can explore various regions.
I'm a film maker and photographer and I want to document various parts of my travels to raise awareness and to raise money for the non-profits I work for so that they continue to make a difference. I hope to work with animals as I feel that it is where I can make a large difference as I already have experience working with animals.
I look forward to hopefully staying with you and helping you out.