help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Valentin Lechêne

Valentin Lechêne, 21 from Belgium (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Turkey
Join Date: May 5, 2016
Last Updated: January 8, 2018
Last Signed In: March 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
my objectif is to do my trip alone but isn't a problem for me to travel with someone during few days, few weeks. If i travel alone and not all the time with someone is for meet new people, if you are with someone everytime, you are less open.

Helper Description:
Now I travel since July 2016 by hitchikking, I use couchsurfing and helpx.

I have everytime my tent with me if I don't find someone for host me or if i want just to sleep in my fabulouse 1m square tent near a valley or beach

I m going in Holland, Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Spain, France, UK, Austria, Slovenia, Poland and Slovakia

For the moment i would like travel in all country in Europe before go out from Europe.

I do a lot of Electronic music i can make a music for you if you want like you give some famous artist i find the virtual partition and i make this very esasily, i make music everyday and when i don't do that i walk and listen music and truly everything like traditional world music, beyoncé, arabian folkoric music, céline dion, rap us/fr, African musicians... i try to find some famous from everywhere in the word for after listen all music from their artists and i do my playlist, i want to have music from everywhere.

I like running every week, I stop meditation and yoga since few month, this is maybe the time for restart haha

I like walk in forest or visit.

After the music the second place in my favourite activities is eat food and unfortunately for my futur hosts, a lot... haha :) But i can make food me too and i like learn new recipies. I can make some good cake and sweet food.