Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kerry Kannemeyer

Kerry Kannemeyer, 29 from New Zealand (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: May 23, 2017
Last Updated: September 10, 2017
Last Signed In: December 26, 2017

Companion Ad:
always looking to make friends.

Next Destination(s):
Belfast, Northern Ireland thé Greece 22/09/17

Helper Description:
I'm Kiwi :)
I speak English mainly but I'm keen to learn (always)
I have two years dairy farming experience (about ten years ago)
I have done volunteer work in Australia (unofficially) for two months helping build a family home out of mud, stone and glass bottles. I am a hard worker and physically fit. most of my jobs have been in the construction industry. I have lived in Australia the past two years and I am looking to travel to meet people and work/help along the way to keep fit and learn others ideas on life. I have a girlfriend in France for four years. I have a couchsurfing profile, maybe that would be a good reference for the start as I am new to Helpx.

I love animals and back at home we have a pet family dog called Zac and a cat called Blue-boy.
also at home I road mountain bikes and dirt motorbikes (I'm mechanically minded)

I am the oldest son of three, a sister two years younger and a brother four years younger than myself.

I am looking for any volunteer work and will give any job a go.