Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Dale LaPlante

Dale LaPlante, 24 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: December 6, 2016
Last Updated: March 23, 2018
Last Signed In: April 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would love to meet someone to travel with! Right now I'm looking to travel the South island and do a bit of hiking/tramping, sigtseeing, or anything really! I enjoy playing music, writing, philosophy, games of any kind, etc etc etc. Shoot me a message :)

Next Destination(s):
Companion wanted ASAP! Looking to explore the Golden Bay, Takaka, Nelson, etc :D

Helper Description:
Hi! My name is Dale and I'm looking for a lovely family to become a part of! I love meeting new people and exchanging stories, as well as exploring this beautiful country. Anyone who can show me around would be a big plus!

I'm currently hitchhiking around, helpXing and tramping.

Some hobbies of mine include: writing, playing music (drums and guitar), rock climbing, games (video, board, sport, you name it), and philosophy.

As for skills, I'm a pretty great cook and even better baker, can do any computer work you may need (degree in computer science), and look after kids/pets (I used to babysit, work as a teacher's assistant, and have my own cat back at home who I miss very much)
I can also do gardening work but due to some recent injuries would like to keep it to a minimum, unless it isn't back intensive.

Feel free to shoot me a message, I'm an open book!