help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Andrea Schlagmann

Andrea Schlagmann, 34 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 23, 2018
Last Updated: February 27, 2018
Last Signed In: March 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm looking for a travel buddy to travel together for a few days. Would be cool to share a car or campervan. I have no strict plans. I want to travel from Sydney to Great Barrier Rief.

Next Destination(s):
I'm in Sydney right now looking for a helpx opportunity for 2 weeks and
Want to travel around the eastcoast for 2 month after that.

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm a 34 years old social worker from Germany. I traveled around New Zealand the last 3 month and will arrive in Sydney on february 26. and travel along the east coast of Australia till may.
I'm looking for a opportunity to help somewhere for 1-2 weeks. I could help on a vineyard, orchard, at a cafe (I would really want to learn how to make good coffee), a pottery (I'm learning to potter and want to get better) on a farm or could help with childcare in which I'm very experienced. I'm motivated and reliable and a quick learner. So just contact me.