Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Min Gao and Tingwei Guo

Min Gao, 25 from China (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: October 7, 2017
Last Updated: October 20, 2017
Last Signed In: November 7, 2017

Companion Ad:
We will be in Melbourne on October 23rd.Hope to find someplace where we can work for free accommodation and meals. We could provide one month to work at most. Please contact us if hosts need helpers.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello mate!

▲Brielfs:25y/o,non-smoker, fancy in kids and animals, good cookers(for Chinese meals),not vegetarians(but dont mind living with vegetarians),office staffs before.

▲Self-introduction:We are currently in China,we will arrive in Melbourne on October 23rd through a Working Holiday Visa. Sherry has been an english tutor for 4 months and Mika is good at painting and doing handwork.We are quite open-minded and never judge people.Super Fans for animals.We love coffee, movies, reading,photography and traveling.

▲Words we want to tell hosts:We don't care to make our hands dirty which means we are happy to do outdoors and farm work. We may not be able to lift extremely heavy stuff but willingly to do it in more turns. The reason why we choose to be helpers is to experience colorful and different life. We don't mind if the accommodation is luxurious or meals are delicious.We just want you to know we're very happy and easy-going persons who have lots of travel experiences and hold conversational English. So if you provide a place to live, 3 meals a day or raw material to cook, then we're willing to exchange our working hours.

Sherry & Mika