Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Guillaume Guiz

Guillaume Guiz, 33 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: February 29, 2016
Last Updated: May 15, 2018
Last Signed In: September 25, 2018

Companion Ad:
My name is Guillaume,I am 32, I live in Sanary. I will stay at this place until the beginning of mars 2017. For now, I want to go to Catalonia, (north est of spain), I just want to discover this land, learn spanish and catalan. I got a car(307 hdi),if anyone want come with me for some weeks, let me know. If you have an other projectI ll be happy to get to know you.

Next Destination(s):
My name is Guillaume,I am 33. I come from britain. I travel in France 10 years ago, just to discover. I live in south of France.I wnt travel in Europe, to help some families, and discover new places

Helper Description:
My name is Guillaume,I am 33, I grow up in Britain, but t this moment,I live in Provence.
I dont smoke, and I take care with my healthy. My lst big helping is to help a familly to renovate a old farm near from Toulon for july 2016 until now. I travelled to australia(in 2013), spain nd Corsica in 2017 to discover news cultures and style of free life. Also and I want learn spanish, I speak french and in english. Actually I am in Sanary sur mer ... My project is to develop an agroecology environnement with Ó community, then I am open to travel in Europe to visit fexs cultures.

I love sport,especially running and fitness, I need this cause it is good for my soul, also to be healthy, i knix ils Ó bit crazy...
I like to breath the air pure, run in the wood and mountain, to see lot of lands, to be one with nature.
I am "vegetarian" since 2014. I tried develop something else about industries...
Also I ever done wwoofing during 2 months when I was in Australia . I maintained the gardenů and keep talking with my alod hote, muuch respect for hum.
In france I help an artist(Intermittant of the show) to maintain his garden and practice permaculture...
https://www.facebook.com/permakerlama/?fref=ts

beteewn 2016 eand 2017, I made semis in the kitchen garden https://www.facebook.com/Potager-au-domaine-du-Pacha-268811920163664/?ref=ts&fref=ts
Be a pleasure to get to know you. If you are ok I come.

Please, let me know asap.

Thanks to read me. Bye!

Guillaume