Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rob Phillips

Rob Phillips, 28 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Peru
Join Date: June 6, 2016
Last Updated: October 23, 2017
Last Signed In: May 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am an easy going, laid back traveller. I love camping, cooking and cheap transportation. I enjoy hitchhiking and being in the nature as often as possible. Though of course there are times where I love to take the more comfortable and easy way too! I am currently in Ecuador, heading South probably until Bolivia and then take a flight in Mid September! So if our paths happen to cross at some point let's be in touch...maybe we can do a trip or some travel together or just take a drink and relax somewhere. You can take a look at my instagram at user: rob_phill to see the type of trip I have been having.

Next Destination(s):
Lake Louise, Banff, Alberta, Whitehorse, Dawson, Yukon, Yellowknife, Northwest

Helper Description:
Hablo español pero no es perfecto. Me gustaría mejorar mi español cuando viajando y trabajando.

I am a 28 year old Australian travelling The Americas. I am currently in Colombia and will continue to travel South through South America.

I have experience working on farms and like working both indoors and outdoors. I have worked before as a gardener for 6 months and enjoy working in the heat and the cold. I have some experience in basic carpentry also and some experience teaching english language.

I have my drivers license, and am a quick learner. I am looking to broaden my experiences so I would be interested in anything from collecting eggs and caring for livestock to learning to hunt pests...really, anything at all!

I am also an ex accountant, so if you need some accounting or administrative work done maybe we could work something out.

I am an active person and love to hike, explore, cook, take photos, bike, canoe etc. This is how I plan to spend my free time. I have all my own camping equipment so I would love to take a couple of days and do a camping trip if the opportunity comes up.

Disclaimer: I am currently quite a bit more bearded than in my profile photo :D