Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marie Lamouroux

Marie Lamouroux, 18 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: August 10, 2017
Last Updated: November 13, 2017
Last Signed In: December 10, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi, I'm in Perth now, but I'd like to travel to the South. I'm open-minded and curious. If you are not affraid to venture in uncharted territory, I'll be glad to travel with you.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi! I presently live in France and I'd like to go in Australia from November 15 to June 15.
I have a lot of dreams in my head and everyday my desire to travel is stronger. I'd like to exchange and share with local people in a welcoming place. I'm very enthusiastic thinking about learning new things like discover a different way of life, a different culture and the change of scene doesn't afraid me. I'm an hard-working girl, indeed I grown up with my parents in a farm. I regularly help them, like to milk the goats, the cheese production or the sheep feeding. That's why I love animals so much.
I also have worked six months in a fast food as waitress and cashier to raise enough money to leave France. I have good contact with the clientele and I like human touch. Moreover, I used to babysit and I have my driving licence.
My aim with this adventure is first of all my human and cultural enrichment and then to practise my English, because later I'd like to doing charity work and I'm sure English will be useful in that project.