Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Will Marjoribanks

Will Marjoribanks, 28 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: May 30, 2017
Last Updated: July 30, 2018
Last Signed In: September 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
As much as I love travelling, and meeting new people, I am quite an independent person unless working as part of a team. I enjoy the freedom of being able to go where I like without having to rely on others to decide if they want the same thing. Responsible spontaneity - if there's such a thing.

Next Destination(s):
Currently: UK
Open to Offers =)


Helper Description:
Hey!

My name's Will, I'm 28 and grew up living in Scotland, however am from England originally (so I don't have a Scottish accent).

In recent years, I have been predominantly studying/working but last year ventured to New Zealand, Australia, and a few countries in Asia for further exploration and personal growth - I believe this is the key to life.

I have a vast experience of different skills, from working on farms, to working in car dealerships. I was a voluntary Police Constable in Scotland as well, but in 2016 graduated with a diploma in Dental Technology.

My main passion in life is photography and although I'm building a portfolio of landscapes, what I really enjoy is taking portraits as it requires getting to know a person.

I'm not shy to working long hours and am a quick learner. I am a qualified Dental Technician, however will be in possession of a 200hour TEFL Certificate, allowing me to teach English as a foreign language by Autumn this year, as I have realised my main purpose is to help others in a way I think will benefit them.

If you want to know anything more about me, I'm available at any time by email, and look forward to speaking to you.

Cheers


Will