Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lea Retta

Lea Retta, 21 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: October 15, 2015
Last Updated: August 9, 2018
Last Signed In: August 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
Im always looking for adventures but I am lacking $$, so I prefer to travel out of a backpack. Before we'd arrange anything, we'd have to get to know each other on Skype or email. I really enjoy being outdoors, drawing, watching movies, playing mandolin, reading, hiking, any water activity, camping, cooking... I am interested in social justice, anarchist spaces (squats), communes, and basically revolutionary ideas to benefit humanity and the environment. I consider myself open minded, but not blindly agreeable. Shoot me a message

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Pennsylvania, future destination yet to be determined!

Helper Description:
Hello~
In my last couple of years traveling, I've "shed a lot of skins" and feel renewed with every adventure. Because of this, I will always be open for new opportunities for growth, for new relationships and for cool new skills.
Recently, I've delved into herbalism, foraging, wild crafting, weaving...basically I've begun the journey of reconnection to the natural world and I'm really excited where it takes me!
I'm also interested in and learning more about homesteading, social justice, sustainability, primitive skills, animal rights, DIY everything, indigenous wisdom and theology, the enneagram and other personality typing systems, anarchism, mysticism...
I'm also converting a van into a tiny home at the moment so I can more easily travel and pursue my hobbies and visit amazing places.
So I definitely am into meeting you and helping you out with your projects! And if you don't have accommodations, no worries, I have a home on wheels packed with everything I need.
Some skills I've picked up that I can help you with:
Basic diy carpentry & building (powertools)
Horse riding and care
Taking care of animals
Cooking, fermenting, brewing
Gardening (organic)
Cleaning (housework)
So hey, even if it says I'm somewhere else, if we're really a good match then whats a few miles? (Especially if you're a herbalist, because I've been looking to become one myself and I'd love to have a mentor!)