Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Benjamin Werdin

Benjamin Werdin, 20 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Samoa
Join Date: February 10, 2017
Last Updated: December 5, 2018
Last Signed In: December 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello folks ! Benji my name a german nature loving traveler. I'm in Samoa now and will be in brisbane on 26 of July for a year I would love to travel with japanese people to improve my japanese as I'm planning to go to Japan after australia to meet my japanese friends there. but I'm open for all travelers of course. well I'm a fun guy and love to have a good time and life an healthy lifestyle too. looking forward to hear from you.

Next Destination(s):
still in AUS but next to India and Japan

Helper Description:
Hello Hello!

Well, I started travelling one year ago with the intension to learn about our world, myself and the the people. (and it works very well)
I started in the beautiful country New Zealand and worked on an orchard for some weeks- then found a painting job and kept it for 7 months.
Now I stay with a friends famliy in Samoa for the next two months.

I'm experienced interior and exterior painter but I prefer creating my own art. I love the music and played some instruments in my childhood.

I love the outdoors as I grew up on a little place surrounded by native bush.
So I'm not afraid of getting my hands dirty in the garden or on the field.As well I love growing vegetables and fruits organically.

I live a healthy lifestyle means I care about my body with good food and enough movements but I like to enjoy as well.
I love to learn about the body as I practice yoga and some breathing meditation as well.

I'm interested in many things and I want to learn as much as I'm able to learn and share knowledge around the world so everybody get the same chance to be what he/she wants to be or at least provide the possibility.

Learning from nature and stay with an open heart are my most important lessons day by day.

If there are any open questions don't hesitate to ask me.

In love and light