Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Oliver Armstrong-Davies

Oliver Armstrong-Davies, 19 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: January 11, 2017
Last Updated: December 9, 2017
Last Signed In: December 29, 2017

Companion Ad:
I would more than anything like to meet a travel companion! I am hoping to start in France this May and continue my adventure into next year. I really like to play music, dance, and explore nature! Don't hesitate to contact me

Next Destination(s):
I want to go to Bolivia! I am currently in Ithaca New York

Helper Description:
My name is Oliver and all I want is to adventure, meet fantastic people and gain experience! I am a first year engineering student in Canada (originally from the United States) with limited work experience. I do have experience in the food service industry and with a private contractor. My father was a skilled carpenter so I also am handy with woodworking! I also learn quick!
Mostly I am looking for organic and sustainable farm work for thats what I am most interested in learning.

I speak a marginal amount of french but I am very enthusiastic to learn and I may insist on cooking you dinner some nights!