Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Willy Kuo

Willy Kuo, 20 from Taiwan (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Taiwan
Join Date: April 9, 2017
Last Updated: January 1, 2018
Last Signed In: September 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello , I like to make friends . If you want I can teach you a lot of guitar music ideals and skills , besides I am a great listener too .

Helper Description:
Hello! I'm willy from Taiwan. I am 20 years old . I would like to find Accommodation exchange in Australia .
I studying in Taipei Technology University and i major in Electronic Engineering . I can speak,listen,write English(moderate) , and of course my natural language Chinese and some Japanese. I am a home teacher for teaching mathematics , electronics and "music". I'm caring,friendly,easy-going,passionate and helpful . I love learning new things and languages , different culture . I am quick leaner and so willing to learn everything .
I am good at music and i am a guitarist also a singer , and I can dance (popping & locking) . I am very hard-working , wanna learn everything about the foreign country .
I Really look forward to meeting you .