help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Cole Grisham

Cole Grisham, 25 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: June 4, 2015
Last Updated: December 11, 2019
Last Signed In: December 12, 2019

Companion Ad:
Right now, I want to learn new languages. And, rather than reading books and watching videos, I have found it more beneficial to immerse in environments and around people who speak that language. Before I spoke Spanish, I worked in kitchens were our cooks only spoke Spanish/French. It was ugly at first. We communicated via grunting, pointing, and signaling hand gestures, but overtime, we all started to pick words and phrases up, and soon we were able to have conversations and tell jokes.

Next Destination(s):
Current Location: Salamanca, Spain
Next Location: New York,USA

Helper Description:
I would consider myself a pretty mellow guy. I'm not picky. I've been told I have a great taste in music and called an "old soul."I treat others with respect, and in return, wish to be treated the same. I'm a hard worker, I enjoy being outdoors; I don't hold grudges. (I believe that's the type of shit that leads to cancer) I take care of my friends, and am always looking to make new ones.

I will happily help y'all with whatever you need. Just tell me what you need and I'll make it happen.

I am not looking for anything in particular, just new places to go, new people to met, and new memories to be made. - I've spent the last couple of years working in restaurants, and plan now is to spend the next few years traveling. On October 7 I go to Miami, Florida for 8 days, then I fly to Stockholm, Sweden until October 30, then Paris, Madrid, Caceres, Gibraltar, then more than likely, Barcelona by mid-January. - The world is a magical place, I plan on exploring it.

If you have a spot for me, let's make something happen. It could be for one week, three weeks, 2 months, or whatever works.

-cole