help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alysia and Max de Keijser

Alysia and Max de Keijser, 36 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Nepal
Join Date: October 11, 2015
Last Updated: July 21, 2019
Last Signed In: September 9, 2019

Companion Ad:
I've already found myself a travel companion but we are open to meet other like minded travelers.

Next Destination(s):
South America (Argentina, Chile, Peru) & USA
(California, Oregon, Washington)

Helper Description:
Always down for an adventure....
I left the States mid May 2015 for travel leaving everything behind... A LOT has happened since then and to date I've been to 36 Countries wwoof'ing, using HelpX, staying in hostels and couchsurfing along my way... In my travels I've found a partner that shares the same interests, we lived in the Netherlands last year but have started a new big travel together traveling mostly through Asia to South America before heading home for the holidays. Together we hope to create a new sustainable life together while creating our own homestead with a huge garden of vegetables, fruit, herbs and everything inbetween. Eventually we would also like to expand to chickens, ducks, goats, insects and fish. After the holidays and before we find our own land we would love to help work on a like-minded homestead to help ourselves grow in knowledge. And so for all inquiries we would be a combo deal, we are low maintenance and both have very hard-working work ethic. He is Dutch and I am Californian and plan within a year for property in the PNW, year 2020

My goal has been to see what this crazy world has to offer while meeting solid like minded people along the way. My most fond activity is hiking and exploring the true nature of a country.