Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jun ke ZHENG

Jun ke ZHENG, 22 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: March 3, 2017
Last Updated: November 25, 2017
Last Signed In: November 25, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello,I am Koko from China.I will start my trip around 29th Nov.anyone who want to join me?Just share the fee and talk with me,cause it’s boring when traveling alone.I drive a small car so I prefer a person who with not much suitcases, the trip starts on Auckland —Whamgarei —Phihia/Russell —Cape Reinga—Ninety Mile Beach —Waipoua Forest and some south places like Tapo Napier,and my destination is Cromwell,I plan to get there on 13th Dec.So if you want to join me just message me we can talk about more details

Next Destination(s):
Travel around the north island and destination is Cromwell

Helper Description:
Hello,it's Koko,I am girl from China,I came to New Zealand in June,and I have two times been a helpXer in pukekawa and katikati.I can do kinds of job,like gardening painting and cooking,and I really enjoy the time be a helper,I can be a part of family ,know and enjoy the local life~