Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Milla Mercer

Milla Mercer, 27 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 6, 2017
Last Updated: December 17, 2017
Last Signed In: April 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey fellow wanderjahrs! If you are keen to hang out with a unicorn full of love and light, colour and calmness then you have found the right traveling nomad soulbrother. I have street smarts, strong legs and buckets of energy. Lets explore this world, walking spritely like pigeons, sleeping like cats and eating like sparrows. Music, food, love, kindness, colour, life, poetry, beauty, & truth. Walk barefoot with me into the sunrise!

Next Destination(s):
Japan

Helper Description:
I plan to travel around Japan in January to April, visiting and immersing myself in Japanese culture and daily life.

I am a poet, artist, storyteller, cook, inventor and nomad. I am handy with wood and construction, have been gardening for a few years and worked on farms from a young age and can cook and clean like a professional housewife!

I have lived all over the world, growing up in Australia, New Zealand, Hong Kong, several Pacific Islands and the UK.

I am learning Japanese, French, Tibetan, Mandarin, German, Latin, Dutch, Hindi and a couple of other languages. I love communication in all of its forms and have a deep interest in culture, linguistics, arts, literature, science, philosophy and food!

Currently I am working at not for profit cafe called Lentil As Anything as a daytime barista extraordinaire and a glamorous barman at night.

I am looking for an city oasis, a garden/farm, and/or a place to make a little bit of a home, immerse myself into the community and show kindness and compassion to all.

私は1月から4月まで日本を旅しており、日本の文化や日常生活に夢中になります。
私は詩人、アーティスト、ストーリー、料理、発明家、遊牧民です。私は木材や建設に便利で、数年の間園芸をしていて、若い年齢の農場で働き、プロの主婦のように料理してきれいにすることができます!
私はオーストラリア、ニュージーランド、香港、いくつかの太平洋諸島、そして英国で育って、世界中に住んでいます。
私は日本語、フランス語、チベット語、中国語、ドイツ語、ラテン語、オランダ語、ヒンディー語、その他いくつかの言語を学んでいます。私はすべての形でコミュニケーションが大好きで、文化、言語学、芸術、文学、科学、哲学、食べ物に深い関心を持っています!
現在私は週末バーストの偉大なコーヒーメーカーと夜の魅力的なドリンクメーカーとして、Lentil As Anythingという商用カフェで働いています。
私は街のオアシス、庭園/牧場、そして/または家を少し作って、自分自身をコミュニティに浸して、優しさとすべての人に思いやりを示す場所を探しています。