Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Solenn Raoult

Solenn Raoult, 18 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 26, 2017
Last Updated: December 26, 2017
Last Signed In: January 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm currently traveling alone, I'm French, I love to laugh, I'm 18 and I love to meet people, why not share a piece of my trip with you :)

Helper Description:
Hello!

My name is Solenn Raoult, I am currently an au pair but my contract ends at the end of January.
I want to go backpacking to be alone with myself but also meet many people and improve my English.
I donít have a driving license but I have no problem to walk several hours.

I love to laugh, help others, meet people. I am very rigorous in the work and I would love to give the best of myself.
I'm really not afraid of getting my hands dirty.

I was very athletic but my work as an au pair didnít give me the time to do as much sport as before.
I love animals, children, great landscapes but especially simple things and a lot of communication.

If you want to have a French girl to help you donít hesitate to contact me!