Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Patrick Dudink

Patrick Dudink, 23 from Netherlands (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: Netherlands
Join Date: November 1, 2017
Last Updated: November 1, 2017
Last Signed In: March 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am not specifically looking for a companion. However I always do enjoy meeting new people and creating new bonds.

Helper Description:
My name is Patrick, I am a 23 year old boy/man. Last years I have been studying hard which earned me my bachelors in both Business and Psychology. In the spring of 2018 I plan to travel the west coast of America, before I start my masters. I would love to meet and connect with new and interesting people.

I am a hardworking person always open for a good conversation. I enjoy music and arts in almost every form. I basically try to enjoy every small thing in life.

During my travel (feb 18 till may 18) I am looking to find two nice places to stay for a month each. I'd love to meet new interesting and sincere people and help them out by being part of their work and life.