Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julia Percheron

Julia Percheron, 20 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: January 6, 2018
Last Updated: September 11, 2018
Last Signed In: September 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Not for the moment :)

Next Destination(s):
Wherever

Helper Description:
Hello!

My name is Julia, I am a French student in a languages college in Lyon, France. For now I am not looking for any stay, but in the meanwhile you may have a look to my profile if you want (By the way, if you wonder, it is the same person on both photos, I just changed my hair colour) :)

I love pets and animals and grew up in a countryside surrounded by cats, dogs and guinea pigs. I was spending my days walking, caring, cuddling and playing with them as soon as I had free time!

Besides I have ever had Helpx experiences in Scotland in a hotel and a farm during the summer 2018. I also have working experience in advertising and journalism fields, so I am as interested in working with the public as in dog sitting for example.

I am easy-going, very adaptable, responsible, reliable, independent, calm and also dynamic. I like sports too, so for outside jobs or activities like long walks and running, it is not a problem: it is even the contrary!