Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Calihan Neff

Calihan Neff, 18 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: August 1, 2017
Last Updated: July 28, 2018
Last Signed In: August 17, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Italy, France, Switzerland,

Helper Description:
Hey, my name is Cali! I live in Dallas, Texas. After graduating from High School in June 2018, I'm going to stay with friends in Italy and France. I'm looking for places to stay from July 16th to August 17th, and from September 1st to October 1st. I'm a teacher at heart and I absolutely adore kids! I can teach English if you need. I have 2 cats of my own, but i'd have an entire zoo of animals if it was up to me! I'm passionate about the things I love and I don't stop until the job is done. I've worked in the restaurant industry since the day I was old enough to work and since have become very good at working with people and providing excellent customer service. Here is some extra small things about me:
I can't live without music, animals and friends.
My favorite place to be is the beach( or tropical areas in general), and anywhere with a view of mountains!