help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Zoltán Medgyesi

Zoltán Medgyesi, 27 from Hungary (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Hungary
Join Date: October 10, 2010
Last Updated: March 8, 2018
Last Signed In: March 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
september-oct-november --- portugal! planning to visit retreats, cool places, lot of chilling possibly, and lot of music preferably! I play guitar! teaming up with a singer would be great! please get in contact!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello, hi, hola!

My name is Zoltán Medgyesi. This is a turkish name which means Sultan. I was born and raised in Hungary, Budapest.

I worked in a Hostel, at recepcion, welcoming guests, giving them information about Budapest which is a gorgeus city with its own vibrating eastern-european post-socialist atmosphere. I will tell you more about this by a bottle of wine.

What I like is experimenting, experiencing, liberty, nature, hitchiking. Music! learning new stuff.

I am really interested in self-sufficient ways of living, cave dwelling, get back to prehistoric. And I am writing it right to the internet which is sad in one way, but as I experienced helpx is the best thing online.

I was educated to be a telecommunication technician. I worked in factories (Nokia) , and sound-engineer at a TV station, chef on a sailboat that crossed the atlantic, cameraman on weddings, etc.

I am very interested in psychedelics as tools to open ones mind, or just have fun.

music, juggling, gatherings, campfire.

I love recycling. because I dont like wasting.
i have been recycling clothes, food, stuff for the last 4 years.

rainbow gatherings, psytrance parties, flea-markets, caves, nudistbeaches, empty houses....

I speak English, Spanish, Hungarian.