Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mava Albanese

Mava Albanese, 23 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 25, 2017
Last Updated: October 26, 2017
Last Signed In: November 15, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi guys, I'm travelling by myself all around New Zealand if someone would like to meet up is with pleasure! I love met new people

Helper Description:
Hi, my name is Mava, I'm 23 years old and I'm a student in biology in France. I love travel for visiting new countries and make myself useful. It would also be the opportunity to improve my language skills, particularly English. I really want to travel because I love discovering new cultures and new landscapes. I am a joyful, energetic and enthusiastic girl. In spite of my shy nature, I like to meet the other, and it would be a good experience for me to gain self-confidence and assurance. I am open-minded, I love to discover new things. This year, I'm in New Zealand because I like landscape and countryside. I'm available from October 2017 to March 2018.

I enjoy taking care of children because I enjoy their spontaneity and natural. I like manual activities and cooking, particularly pastry. I'm good at listening people and I would like to do my best to make you happy with my work.

Thank you for your attention and perhaps soon,

Mava