help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Piero Biondo

Piero Biondo, 44 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: December 6, 2019
Last Updated: July 21, 2020
Last Signed In: July 22, 2020

Companion Ad:
I'm travelling alone on my campervan right now, I'm still north of Auckland, and going south. I would like to have some travel mates on the way, so share adventures but also petrol costs

Next Destination(s):
in takaka

Helper Description:
I'm an italian guy who has spend a lot of his time travelling through northern Africa and Asia in previous years of my life.
But in the last ten years I got stucked at home working as a massage therapist.
Unfortanly, in February 2018 I got hit by a rather serious health problem. I got a cancer diagnosis and this forced me to quit working for almost a year of my life. During that time, I promised myself that if I survive this, once I'm healed and i got some money, i will hit the road again, for a while.
And here I am... :)
Healed and ready for new experiences and adventures. I'm travelling through New Zealand right now, but soon I would like to stop for a while.
Sometimes you see more if you stay, instead of rushing from one place do the other. I would love to help a kiwi family, not only in order to save some money, but also get new points of view over this country...
I'm a Mountain Boy and I would like stay in an area where some hiking and rockclimbing is possible, but I'm an open minded person. I would also love to learn more about the sea and sailing.