Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Eike Oberfrank

Eike Oberfrank, 28 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Finland
Join Date: June 24, 2016
Last Updated: May 1, 2018
Last Signed In: May 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello there, I'd like to find a companion while working in Finland. So, if you are in Finland inform me. :-)

Next Destination(s):
Finland - Suomi

Helper Description:
Hello, I am Eike from Germany.
I moved to Finland in March 2017 to learn about the finnish culture while working as an AuPair. Now my contract has ended and I like to explore the country while working as an volunteer. I'm willing to do physically straining work and I'm used to long working days. So in December I worked in the animal home Pihka, which is part of the Youth Centre Piispala. My english is fluent and I learn finnish ever day but still far away from speaking it fluent. I'm always curious about learning new things und experience other peoples way of life. If you have any open question I like to answer them.

Best regards