Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ronnie Wright

Ronnie Wright, 52 from Israel (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Israel
Join Date: October 30, 2015
Last Updated: November 7, 2017
Last Signed In: November 7, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi everyone, Would love to meet ppl with good vibes and travel or even volunteer together for a while. Planning to be in S W France from mid May 2017. Especially interested to join someone with a mobile home or share transportation and volunteer together from July 8th to August 18. Looking forward to hear from you:)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello, A happy traveler for the last 3 years enjoying different cultures and staying longer in different locations exchanging work for accomodation and some food. I have raised two great daughters who are now students in different parts of the world. Have hosted ppl for all over the world in my house in an Artists village via Couchsurfing and AirBnB.

This spring will be taking a French language course in Bordeaux in May June and will be looking for hosts in the south west of France from July 8th to August 18, 2017.

Open for work in hospitality, marcom, baby sitting, elderly care and gardening/farming. Excited to learn new skills. I have an EU passport. Fluent in English, very basic French.