help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Hye yeon CHOI

Hye yeon CHOI, 22 from Korea, South (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: August 31, 2020
Last Updated: September 21, 2020
Last Signed In: September 21, 2020

Companion Ad:
Hi, My name is Grace. I am a girl from South Korea majoring English Literature and Economics. I have traveled and lived abroad in many other places and still love eye-witnessing various culture, cuisine, language and nature. I am currently working as a live-in AuPair/ math tutor in South Hedland (a beautiful town in Pilbara region). However, I am seeking for a travel buddy to join with me to backpack around Australia in October/ November. I have already traveled WA and would like to visit Darwin - Alice Springs - Uluru - Tasmania (Skip Victoria due to the pandemic) - Gold Coast - Brisbane. This is not the final plan rather just a rough draft that I have in mind. If anyone is willing to offer a lift or is interested of the idea backpacking please contact me! I would love to have a friend to explore the vast nature and beauties of Australia :) Feel free to email me for any enquiries and hope you all have a gloriously delightful day !!!

Next Destination(s):
From WA Pilabara Port Hedland / South Hedland to Australia NT, SA,
TAS,
NSW, QLD

Helper Description:
Hi my name is Grace,
I am 22, a student from South Korea currently in South Hedland which is a town in the Northern part of Western Australia. I have worked as a phone retail and repair technician in Perth. Plus, I am now live-in AuPair taking care of kids while tutoring math to High School students during my spare time. I am fairly good with English and have worked on peach and sweet potato farms living in South Korea. I have also heard numerous compliments about my diligence, punctuality and cleaning skills overall from my employers. It would be a great opportunity for me meet new people, explore new environments and learn new skills. Feel free to contact me for any enquiries as I might soon travel around NT, SA, TAS, NSW, QLD.
Thank you :)