help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Wilmer Acosta

Wilmer Acosta, 32 from Venezuela (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: July 14, 2012
Last Updated: February 27, 2019
Last Signed In: April 17, 2019

Companion Ad:
will be nice to meet new people while im traveling and learn others activities, always open to new working fields.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I am a very easy going guy, who likes to travel and learn from everything and everyone.

I studied mass communication (journalism focused in publicity and public relationships) at college and made an events organization master degree in Spain even though i'm really good in so many other fields languages, hospitality, tourism, arts

Worked as a translator spanish/english @ Argentina. work in marseille France with YES WE CAMP organization, helping them with Marketing, construction, front desk, bar and many other thing they needed to be done for the running of the project.

Just did one year of Marketing & entertainment management for a chain of hostels in the Caribbean.

My father is really good with handy jobs, in his free time i have helped and learned a lot from him since i was a child on how to fix almost everything at home.

As hobbies i love fotography, SURF, free line skating, slack line, computers and internet, reading, writing and so many things... i'm always in good mood for new things, will always give my best!!

Languages: English, Spanish, French and Italian

Surfing is my life!