Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laurie BRUNET

Laurie BRUNET, from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: December 4, 2017
Last Updated: June 28, 2018
Last Signed In: September 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'll be in Nepal from January to mid-March, in Thailand, Laos, Cambodia until the end of June and in Indonesia in July and August. I love to walk and discover the nature. I like to hangout but not every time, I prefer to get up early and go on a walk. I would love to do a trek and some water sports. If you feel in that mood let me know !

Next Destination(s):
I'm in Cambodia all the month of May! Currently interested in
building Works or rice or pepper plantations, or
teaching english to adults. Hope I can help you!

Helper Description:
I'm going on a trip from Nepal to Indonesia and I want to discover countries by helping people, to meet them and share stories. I love to work outside and to be with children.
In France I am a theatre teacher and I live in the Alps' mountains. Here I have a small garden, I love to harvest seeds. I'm enthusiastic and respectful.