help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Cléa Baschenis

Cléa Baschenis, 18 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Senegal
Join Date: June 9, 2019
Last Updated: February 29, 2020
Last Signed In: March 5, 2020

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
United Kingdom

Helper Description:
I grew up in Savoie : it's a lovely region with a lot of montains and ski resorts, near Switzerland and Italia.
I traveled a lot with my familly (Spain, Quebec, Peru and Bolivia) and I absolutely love this !
I also like gardenning, and exchange with people about their culture, and whatever they want of course, as well as skiing, playing violin (I really love Irish and Chinese music), reading, drawing and learn new things.
I speak French, I have the level B1 in English ( I would like to improve my English being a HelpXer) and I speak a little bit of Italian and Spanish.
I have some knowledge in gardenning and I can teach you the yoga basics if you'd like to !

I finished the high school in June 2019 and, before enter to the univresity, I choosed to take a gap year. Actually I wanted to travel to discover other countries with there other peopoles, cultures, languages and opinions, and also to be more self-confidente. All in all, to experienced new things, to have new skills and share mine with others.
Then, during this time, I start woofing in August in the French Pyrenees and Spain. After this, I participated to delivering a sailboat from Cape Verde to Brittany. And, in November I started a volunteering mission about the environment in Senegal. It will ends in June 2020.
I’ll start university in September 2020 and my classes will be in English, That’s why, during the summer, I would like to practice my English while help you at your farm or hostel.

I’m actually most intersting by helping in an organic farm or a bagpacker hostel.
I'm looking for hosts in UK.