Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Digna Akkermans

Digna Akkermans, 29 from Netherlands (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Netherlands
Join Date: November 6, 2017
Last Updated: November 10, 2017
Last Signed In: November 23, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am planning to volunteer in the North of Europe for the coming winter monthts, Finland Norway Sweden. And after I am planning to go to New Zeeland. Looking forward to meet some work buddies:)

Helper Description:
Hello, I am Digna and I'm from the Netherlands. I am an anthropologist with heart for nature and political/ethnic problems. I did my master research living in the Colombian Andes with farmers for a period of time. I have worked on farms before and I grew up in the countryside in Holland. So I love being oustide in nature surrounded with animals, I am hardworking and easygoing, I dont need luxury and I am used living in issolated places with very basic needs. I also have experince working with tourism. I speak Dutch, English, Spanish, German and I have worked in hotels and hostels, both in the reception and as a cleaning lady. I am not picky about any tasks I need to do, be it cleaning, cooking, helping with administration, anything.