Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ellie Stam

Ellie Stam, 20 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: September 14, 2015
Last Updated: November 20, 2018
Last Signed In: November 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
Definitely looking for a travel companion! I go wherever the wind takes me :) Very laidback, easy going, spontaneous and rolling with the punches! Just a gypsy soul, nomad at heart.

Next Destination(s):
HI!
Traveling January 2-18 in South America, looking for a host.
Traveling June 30- continuously, looking for opportunities!

Helper Description:
I'm 20 years old and I have a desire to see the world! I'm looking to meet new people and see other cultures, maybe learn a new language. Fluent English speaker - currently studying it in University so that I can be a certified teacher, so I can help with that. I've worked with kids before as well.
I'm a quick learner and adapter so I don't mind helping with farm work.
I've worked in restaurants all my life so I know customer service very well. I also am pretty fluent in Greek!

I'm a reader, writer, nomad, gypsy soul.
I practice yoga and would love to meet fellow yogis :)
"Travel the world, so you don't get lost"