Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Justine Talon

Justine Talon, 21 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 30, 2018
Last Updated: April 19, 2018
Last Signed In: June 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm travelling in Australia, for now i'm in Tasmania, I'm actually looking for a job. I'm travelling with Max, a french friend of mine for now.

Next Destination(s):
I'm now in Tasmania, looking for a job

Helper Description:
My name is Justine, I'm 21 and a single traveller who would like to meet people. I'm in australia since january 29, this is my first alone trip. I'm actually looking for a job in australia and nice people to hang out with. I'm joining Helpx because it's the best way to meet people and stay in a place without spreading all my money ! And I'd like to keep me occupied during the day so beeing with host will provide me a purpose and things to do during the day which is important to me. The rest of the time I'll try to find a work ( I've got a preference in farm work like picking fruits because it's mostly what i did in France) and discover what's around the place. I'm a commited person and I will gladly clean the house and keep it tidy or do outside work like wood cutting, gardening, painting, whatever I can do to make your life easier ! I'm a quick learner so I can basically do everything if you show me how to do it! I'm mainly looking for nice people to have a really good sharing experience. I don't know how long I will stay it will only depends of the host and how I feel in a place, but it could be some days or several week but I'd prefer if that was at least for a week.

Otherwise I'm trying to learn more about photography, I draw sometimes but not extraordinary things... I like DIY stuff, listening to music, read and walk around (normally with my dog but he stays in France! Australia is to scary for him he said...).