Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Andreas Tropper

Andreas Tropper, 20 from Austria (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Austria
Join Date: August 18, 2017
Last Updated: December 18, 2017
Last Signed In: February 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi Guys, I'm looking for an open-minded, relaxed travel buddy who would like to explore the south island with me. I would like to go hiking, camping, hitchhiking, do some Couchsurfing, -unfortunately i don‘t have a car so if you have a car just send me a message and we can share the fuel otherwise we could just hitchhike or take the bus to come arround 🌞 I would like to spent 3 weeks or nearly a month in the sound island - start in Christchurch Feel free to send me a message!:)

Next Destination(s):
Asia - current location New Zealand

Helper Description:
Hi my name is Andrew, I'm 20 years old and I am from a small village in Upper Austria.

Right now I'm traveling the world, starting on August 31. in Sydney. Currently i'm in Christchurch, having done 4 helpx hosts in Australia and i'm excited to find new helpx hosts in New Zealand. I will stay for three months.
I am an open-minded person and love to connect with other people and cultures. I am a hard working guy and if there are any obstacles or problems I will work fast to solve them. I love it to try new things and I'm ready for new challenges.
I'm looking for a workplace at any kind of farm. I'm flexible when it comes to the different kinds of work. I have my drivers’ license since 2015 and have driven to work daily.
I used to work at a Kindergarten/Preschool and took care of the children there.
I love to play soccer, swimming, snowboarding and all other kind of sports.