Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Maxime AUVERT

Maxime AUVERT, 22 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: August 25, 2017
Last Updated: October 23, 2017
Last Signed In: January 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi ^^ Yes I'm looking for a travel companion (I'm a little bit scared because it's my first travel alone , please be indulgent :p) So if you are looking too, just send me a message, I'm open minded and not to complicated (I think) !

Next Destination(s):
Hobart tasmanie

Helper Description:
Hi !

Iím not available for the moment! See you soon :)


I'm looking for a farm, house, hotel or castle! I'm not complicated, just want to combine the pleasant and the useful!
I came 2 weeks in Tasmania and Tasmania called me back ! I'm really motivated to work, learn and share! I love work in a good atmosphere :)
I have a big smile and i like talk and talk again ! ( I need to improve my English)
(I don't have car so if i can join your place easily that can be better...)

For the location, i will be in Tasmania, (Hobart) at the morning the 12 October to an indefinited date so if you need a long time helper, I can help you :)
Max