Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Desiree A

Desiree A, 24 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: October 21, 2016
Last Updated: July 17, 2018
Last Signed In: July 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Companion wanted for organic farming on west coast of the United States and/or Hawaii!! Must be willing to stay for 2 weeks or longer. Preferably female 23-25yo. fellow flow artist welcomed/encouraged!

Next Destination(s):
anywhere and everywhere

Helper Description:
Hello from from Long Island New York! My name is Desiree I'm 24 yo and I joined Helpx because I've felt that it's been my apart of my destiny to give back to the earth, to co-exist and be apart of a community with people that share the same ideologies.

I'm available for storm term or long term stay (2 weeks or more).
I worked as a state park maintenance worker for 4 years so I have experience doing basic landscaping and gardening. I'm also used to manual labor and long days in the sun.
I went to a trade school for Animal Science where I learned animal husbandry for small-medium mammals (dogs,rabbits,mice,rats )along with farm animals such as Cows, Pigs, and Sheep.