Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Hiroyi Miko

Hiroyi Miko, 33 from Malaysia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Malaysia
Join Date: June 13, 2014
Last Updated: October 7, 2017
Last Signed In: November 8, 2017

Companion Ad:
Why not? I'm travelling alone but some company could be fun :) So who am I?... food lover (of course!), curious, sensitive, passionate, love travelling, coffee addict, creative, love having fun and laughing but sometimes need to be quiet and enjoy the moment... silence is better than words! I'll arrived in Gold Coast on 1st August, I'd like to go a little further around Australia, as I stayed in Victoria since I arrived on June in Melbourne. Besides, I would like to travel to New Zealand as well. I'm open to every travel suggestion, feel free to cross my path and join me in the aussie adventure!

Next Destination(s):
Germany, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, England

Helper Description:
Hi, I am Miko from Malaysia and currently working in Singapore. I'm a friendly person and easy to get along with.
I'm a sportswoman, I like all kind of outdoor activities.
I like traveling and discovering a lot of things.I'd like to know more culture deeply and try different thing/works to build up my life through HelpX. I could be a good helper nanny etc during homestay or hostel stay. Of course, I willing to try every different works such as farming if you need a helper. I have endurance to finish my job if I have an offer.