help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Haotian Xia

Haotian Xia, 22 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: February 17, 2018
Last Updated: February 17, 2018
Last Signed In: March 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
Yes, it would be cool If I can travel with other people of different backgrounds. I am looking for a summer travel from June to possibly the end of July. Locations: Eastern Europe or Arabic speaking countries. Fluent Language: English and Chinese.

Helper Description:
Hi, all.
I am looking for an experience of adventure and challenge. Upon my graduation in May, I intend to get out of my comfort zone and try a variety of life styles. It would be awesome for me either work at a beach or hostel gaining a new professional skill and travel abroad learning a new language.
I am going to graduate from Virginia Military Institute. I am a double major in political science and Chinese, a open minded guy who wants to learn anytime.
I am happy to talk with any hosts regarding any kinds of opportunities. Thank you