Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sammi Cao

Sammi Cao, 31 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: March 6, 2017
Last Updated: June 10, 2018
Last Signed In: June 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will spend next 2 months in Australia. I'm always up to fresh adventures and meet new people. Feel free to contact me if you want to share a ride, a trek, a dish or good laughs. I'm looking for people to explore the western or north Australia, such as Perth to Gold Coast.

Next Destination(s):
Perth, Brisbane, Gold Coast.

Helper Description:
1. I current work in Onslow, and plan back to Perth on 21 June and fly to Gold Coast around 28 June.

2. I helped local Australian for gardening, cleaning, cooking, ironing, editing the website office works to exchange a free accommodation with 3 meals for 1 month. Also helped in Golf course for 1 week in Lancelin.
After that I worked in a farm plantation in Carnarvon for picking and packing bananas, melons, beans for 3 months. Then worked in Onslow for housekeeping for 4.5 months.

3. I majored in English and worked in a fabric export Trading company for more than 6 years so no problem with oral English speaking, listening, reading and writing. I also learned a little French but not proficiently.

4. I like children and get along with my
niece- 9 year's old very well. I have been to a small village to be a middle school teacher to teach them Chinese, Maths and English on my summer vacation.

5. I am good at cooking in Chinese food especially Anhui Cusine and some western food such as fish and chips, hamburger, biscuits and squeeze fruit juices.

6. I had done some farming housework when I was young at my hometown( before 18 years old), such as feeding pigs, chickens, ducks, cats, dogs, also reap paddies.

7. I like jogging in my daily life and has been traveled to NewYork, Paris, Taiwan, HongKong, Macau and other places in past 5 years.

8. I like outdoor backpack sports and would like to learn more about it.

9. I live a independent life through my school life,
so i can coordinate with housekeeper, electric repair worker to maintain our house clean / well-aligned, i can do daily housework by myself as well.

10. I have done hardware businesses with my mother in Peking when i was graduated from college thus accumulated some experiences about home/hotel decoration so i can learn to do some carpenter, chainsaw works.


11.I am looking for a free accommodation form Local host by exchange my knowledge, my labor, my intelligence, believe me that you can get to know a enthusiastic, easy going lady.