Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tessier kamil

Tessier kamil, 30 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: January 10, 2018
Last Updated: August 2, 2018
Last Signed In: September 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
I want to travel to the north of europe first, starting in but my project isn't yet prepared. Maybe after, going riding a boat to other countries, discover east of europe or whatever, ready to move on:)! All i know is that travelling anx working with other people is always a rich experienced ! I'm free to discover theses countries with mates, male or female of course!

Next Destination(s):
Next destination : Estonia!!
if people want to join my trip, it'll be a
great pleasure to share
this trip
with other, norway is next !

Helper Description:
I'm a 30 years man, i just stopped my work (environnement engineer in France for 5 years) because i want to see other kinds of works and ways of life (i'm quite curious thought).
Overall, i'm very interested in agricultural practicies (agronomic degree), woods management and construcion. I want to work more with my hands, that is what was missing in my job, even if i liked my job!
I love natural places and to discover new ways of life from others.
I speak french, english and spanish.