Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Evgenia Ukraintseva

Evgenia Ukraintseva, 29 from Russia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: April 10, 2015
Last Updated: June 12, 2018
Last Signed In: November 4, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm going to visit Italy in April, If you wanna travel with me, please contact me by e-mail.

Helper Description:
Hi! Iím looking for a job on a farm or hostel or something where I could work with people. I quit my job recently and before I'll find a new one I want to trevel around Italy for a while. I'd like to experience some new impressions. I'd like to improve my english and I want to learn italian. I would like to be able to socialize as much as possible. Iím reliable, really hard-working, outgoing and flexible person. I'm creative and I have a lot of ideas and a lot of skills about interior design. And Iím a great cook as well!
Iím not afraid of working hard. I love nature and healthy lifestyle. I like working outdoors. I would like to get a new skills. I'm trying to find a new ways of life, so It would be great to learn something new. I love meeting new people. Itís important for me to sure that Iím doing something useful. Itís very rewarding to know that youíve helped somebody. Look forward to hearing from you!