Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Paulo Cabo

Paulo Cabo, 21 from Portugal (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 30, 2017
Last Updated: December 4, 2017
Last Signed In: December 10, 2017

Companion Ad:
I would love to meet up and travel with people that are up for an adventure and survival if needs to. If anyone is interested in contacting me please feel free to do so!

Next Destination(s):
New zealand, Malaysia, Indonesia,
India,Neppal, Thailandia

Helper Description:
Hi... I am Paulo, 21 years old, portuguese, i grow up in small village helping my parents with animals and plants and at my 18th year of life i left the university way to get my independence and learn some skills like basic construction, mecanic, eletronics, computers, training ,driving and help people for nothing...
In this way i have ups and downs that change my prespective of money and starting care more about people and experiences than stuff..
I love sports, practice meditacion, and chill in nature.
Now i am starting a slow travel around the world , get as many diferents experience that i can, learn as much possible and be free of money.
I have some experience in building, gardening, farming and helper but i looking to get new ones too.

My current location is close to Brisbane,Australia