Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Clémence Blaise

Clémence Blaise, 28 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: December 27, 2016
Last Updated: November 10, 2017
Last Signed In: November 10, 2017

Companion Ad:
I would love to meet a travel companion instead of spending all my time on my own ! I wish to travel from mid january for few months or maybe a year. I'm flexible on where to travel because I want to see everything in this amazing country so I don't care where to start ! I plan to buy a car or a little van to be free in my travel ! And doing woofing, helpx or little jobs along the way :-)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I'm Clemence a french girl, 28 years old. I'm travelling around NZ and I'm currently in Amberley ( close to Christchurch ), living since 3 months with a family for who I did Helpx at the beginning and then stayed as their tenant as I found a job in a vineyard nearby.
Unfortunetly my Visa is expiring mid November and I now have to leave them to go back close to Auckland as I will fly from there the 15th. I would love to have a new Helpx experience before I leave the country.
I'm available for one week from the 4th to the 11th.
I love nature, agricultural and farming jobs. I'm good at gardening, weeding, picking fruits, feeding and caring for the animals, milking goats and cows, I'm a good cook and I like to do the housework. I love children and I am happy to take care of them, play with them, help them with homework, bring them to their activities...
I'm not afraid of hard tasks and super happy to learn new things to improve my skills. I dream of discovering wonderful landscapes and doing new things that I would never have the opportunity to do elsewhere.
I'm a very smiley and enthusiastic person who enjoy having fun and a lot of laughs :-)