help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Justine langlois

Justine langlois, 28 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 7, 2019
Last Updated: November 15, 2019
Last Signed In: November 20, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey I plan to travel in the north island from mid November to January and I will love to find a travel or helper companion to share the experience and have a lot of fun!

Next Destination(s):
North island

Helper Description:
Hey my name is Justine i'm 28 yo just arrived to discover this beautiful country for few months.

I really want to become an helper because I think it's just the best way to discover the nz way of life, the culture and landscapes and also meet local people.

Moreover I dont like so much chilling i do prefer action and i would love to help you in any task : I love animals, I used to do farm job in France during my holidays, I love doing DIY (I renovated my flat on my own), gardenning,cooking and used to be in charge of air bnb because I often rent my flat.
I also could be an hand to help you with your trade (I have a master degree in business and 5 years of experience)

I'm not afraid about hardworking, I always be athletic (Basketball, running, skiing, squash....) and I love being
Outdoors, fishing, learning new things and as I'M French from Bordeaux I'm a wine lover...

I'm currently based in Wellington but I would like to move and discover the north island