Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nicole Huang

Nicole Huang, 23 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: December 1, 2017
Last Updated: December 6, 2017
Last Signed In: July 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey all I am looking for last minute travel companion to Italy during Christmas/NYE! My plan is Rome, Florence, not sure if I am doing venice/Milan/Pisa yet. I mean, we can always figure it out when we are there right?

Next Destination(s):
Currently reside in California, US. Planning on visiting Spain, Italy, Canada

Helper Description:
Originally from China but live in the US now, citizen of the world:).
I am seeking a helpX opportunity for 1~2 week from 23rd Dec to 8th Jan.
As for me, currently I am working as a mechanical engineer at one of the tech companies at silicon valley. Therefore familiar with mechanical works, machining, good at product design.
Have experiences with event planning, used to be an athlete(national level), a lot of multi-cultural experiences(so a lot of stories to tell and pretty sociable), trilingual(English, Cantonese, Mandarin, a little French).
I am really outdoorsy and love art and music. Love yoga, animals and children. BTW, I can cook good Chinese cuisine.
This is the first time I do helpX. Mainly because I want to try something outside of my comfort zone. I am used to engineering, solving technical problems, office job, but I also want to learn something new and not afraid to get my hands dirty.